Women’s NPL

The Football NSW Women’s NPL is the top tier of women’s football in New South Wales. The competition consists of ten teams competing in Under-13’s, Under-15’s, Under-17’s, Reserves, and First Grade in a round-robin structure where each side plays one another two times; upon completion a Premier is crowned.

The Women’s NPL Club Championship, which determines the promotion and relegation of clubs between NPL and NPL 2, is calculated using the competition points obtained by the First Grade, Reserves and Under-17’s teams of each club, excluding fixtures against Football NSW Institute and Emerging Jets.

First Grade

Coach: Rich Byrne


Coach: Danilo Tostes de Gama


Coach: Steve Burns


Coaches: Peter Cheesman and Frank Warnink


Coach: Rich Byrne

Our Partners

Auto One Waitara
Besteam Sport
Business Plaza
Football NSW
Foundation IT
MiPet Insurance
Wahroonga Village Podiatry