Men’s NPL 2

The Football NSW Men’s NPL 2 is the second tier league of men’s football in NSW. The competition consists of 14 teams competing in a round-robin structure where each side plays one another twice; upon completion a Premier is crowned.

The Football NSW Men’s NPL 2 has three age divisions – First Grade, Under-20’s and Under-18’s. Competitions points from all three divisions are used to calculate the Club Championship, which determines the promotion and relegation of clubs between NPL 1, NPL 2 and NPL 3.

Club Championship

First Grade

Coach: Adam Hett

Fixtures/ResultsLeague Table

Under 20’s

Coach: Rich Byrne

Fixtures/ResultsLeague Table

Under 18’s

Coach: Sean Dowdall

Fixtures/ResultsLeague Table

Our Partners

Auto One Waitara
Besteam Sport
Business Plaza
Football NSW
Foundation IT
Wahroonga Village Podiatry