2021 Award Winners

2021 Award Winners

Club Award Winners

Club Trademarks Awards: Verity Stone and Andrea Vitale

Weekends at NTRA would not be the same without the immense contributions that Verity and Andrea provide throughout the season. Both these amazing volunteers give their time each week to help with set-up, packup and everything in between on matchday, and are always on hand to help out when needed!

10 Year Awards (10 consecutive seasons): John Bachelard, Rosie Ewin

Pat O’Sullivan Junior Player of the Year: Tara Watson (WNPL U17s)

Goalkeepers of the Year: Bethany Tate (WNPL U14s) and Sean Collins (YNPL U14s)

Men’s and Youth NPL Team Trademarks Awards

  • U13s – Hamish Duggan
  • U14s – Riley Watt
  • U15s – Luke Bakos
  • U16s – Asger Balle
  • U18s – Ben Waller
  • U20s – Matthew Davey

Women’s NPL Team Trademarks Awards

  • G14s – Bethany Tate
  • G15s – Ruth Hosie
  • G17s – Jodie Drever
  • Reserve Grade – Molly Reckless
  • First Grade – Greta Kraszula

Men’s and Youth NPL Players’ Player Awards

  • U13s – John Park
  • U14s – Lucas Kwan
  • U15s – Nathan Mihelic
  • U16s – Lewis Adamson
  • U18s – Ethan Lush
  • U20s – Harry Gleeson

Women’s NPL Players’ Player Awards

  • G14s – Jaime Clarke
  • G15s – Lani Killick
  • G17s – Tara Watson
  • Reserve Grade – Jasmine Meli
  • First Grade – Malia Steinmetz

Our Partners

Auto One Waitara
Besteam Sport
Business Plaza
Football NSW
Foundation IT
Wahroonga Village Podiatry