Girls Youth League

The Football NSW Girls’ Youth League One is the highest tier of girls football in the New South Wales.

The competition consists of 14 teams competing in four age groups U14, U15, U16 and U18 in a round-robin structure where each side plays one another twice; upon completion a Premier is crowned.

The top four sides by the end of the season compete in the Championship Series. The teams are seeded upon their entry into the Championship Series according to their final position on the ladder.

Under 18’s

Coach: Pat O’Sullivan

Assistant Coach: Steve Burns

Fixtures Results League Table

Under 16’s

Coach: Fin Geraghty

Assistant Coach: Saoirse Cobbe

Fixtures Results League Table

Under 15’s

Coach: Steve Burns

Assistant Coach: Jeremy Ferral-Smith

Fixtures Results League Table

Under 14’s

Coach: Saoirse Cobbe

Assistant Coach: Kate Watson

Fixtures Results League Table

Our Partners

Auto One Waitara
Besteam Sport
Business Plaza
Football NSW
Foundation IT
Wahroonga Village Podiatry