2018 Men’s and Youth NPL Presentation Night

2018 Men’s and Youth NPL Presentation Night

On Saturday night our Men’s and Youth NPL players gathered at Horsnby RSL for their 2018 season presentation night.

First Grade captain Michael Rolston was chosen as the inaugural winner of the new Tigers Trademark Club Award, while also being recognised for his ten years of service to the club alongside teammate Zach Morris.

Bodie Denton of the Under 13’s was recognised as Goalkeeper of the Year, presented by First Grade goalkeeper Tonu Liiband.

Luke Dawson and Liam McConaghy were presented awards in recognition of 150 and 100 First Grade appearances respectively, while McConaghy was also recognised for scoring 50 First Grade goals for the club.

2018 Award Winners

Tigers Trademarks Club Award: Michael Rolston

Ten Years Service: Michael Rolston, Zach Morris

Goalkeeper of Year: Bodie Denton

The Flipper: Steven Baveas – ‘The Dink’

FIFA 18 Champion: Rory Spiers (First Grade)

Team Awards

First Grade

150 First Grade Appearances: Luke Dawson

100 First Grade Appearances: Liam McConaghy

50 First Grade Goals: Liam McConaghy

Under 20’s

Players’ Player: Tom Ascroft

Tigers Trademarks Team Award: Matthew Warner

Under 18’s

Players’ Player: Oliver Scott

Tigers Trademarks Team Award: Benji Sneddon

Under 16’s

Players’ Player: William Hodgson

Tigers Trademarks Team Award: Ryan Woods

Under 15’s

Players’ Player: Samuel Parry

Tigers Trademarks Team Award: Dylan Lawson

Under 14’s

Players’ Player: Geren Ligon

Tigers Trademarks Team Award: Lachlan Hui

Under 13’s

Players’ Player: Lewis Adamson

Tigers Trademarks  Team Award: Bodie Denton

Our Partners

Auto One Waitara
Besteam Sport
Business Plaza
Football NSW
Foundation IT
Wahroonga Village Podiatry