2019 Men’s and Youth NPL Presentation Night

2019 Men’s and Youth NPL Presentation Night

On Sunday September 8, our Men’s and Youth NPL teams celebrated the end of the 2019 season at Hornsby RSL Club.

After another strong year of results our teams were recognised for their hard work and commitment on and off the pitch throughout the season.

2019 Award Winners

Tigers Trademarks Club Award: Andrea Vitale

Golden Boot: Will Hodgson and Sam Parry

Goalkeeper of Year: Elliott Wheeler

The Flipper Award: Rich Byrne

Team Awards

Under 20’s

Players’ Player: Will DiMartino

Tigers Trademarks Team Award: Oliver Scott

Under 18’s

Players’ Player: Paul Toepfer

Tigers Trademarks Team Award: Luke Klusman

Under 16’s

Players’ Player: Sam Parry

Tigers Trademarks Team Award: Dylan Lawson

Under 15’s

Players’ Player: Julien Vitale

Tigers Trademarks Team Award: Bodie Denton

Under 14’s

Players’ Player: Javier Struve-Betancourt

Tigers Trademarks  Team Award: Asger Balle

Under 13’s

Players’ Player: Jake Da Silva

Tigers Trademarks  Team Award: Charlie Rengasamy

Our Partners

Auto One Waitara
Besteam Sport
Business Plaza
Football NSW
Foundation IT
Wahroonga Village Podiatry